It All Begins With You

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Seashell King Tide.jpg
Image by @eyedreemit January 1, 2018

It All Begins With You
Original Poetry by @eyedreemit

What a shame to waste
shipwrecked dreams lost in haste
At the time that this story takes place
Fortune hunters claim to value grace

Blood moon rising East
Autumn grins with golden teeth
On the day this story took place
prideful winners
rigged the humble race

Winter's King Tides
swell with hope and swallow
pride revealing treasure
sparkling in low tide
It all begins with you
All begins with you

On the day that this story took place
Fortune hunters came to value grace

Sort:  

I am resteeming and I will return to upvote when my steempower is full, I want to give to this message as much as possible. In the meantime I resteemed it. Thank you for using your voice to speak truth to us. @eyedreemit

Thank you, dear @rensoul17, fellow speaker of truth.

thanks for upvote me..now I also upboted you☺

I enjoyed viewing your photos and look forward to seeing more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90