Sort:  

Thank you very much @everlove , it's nice to see you again. Each comment is appreciated, I realize how busy everyone is and we must have fun in the process!

It's great to share and create dialogue, feedback and support. One of the great beauties of Steemit! Grateful to share with you @verbal-d.

Likewise, maybe we will see a novel or short story from you as well @everlove. I've been reading a lot of great material lately here on Steemit, aside from other creative unique posts and poetry and what not :) It is truly a wonderful opportunity to connect with everyone here. Things are created out of pure inspiration, such as our Collaborative Art Journey pieces, and now, the Bigfoot song I just posted for @papa-pepper's contest lol Never thought in a million days I'd create a song like this, aside from my Grim Reaper song "Grim Is Out Stretching Death Fields" also one of my posts awhile back. Having so much fun on this platform, and that's one of the biggest appeals about Steemit.

Anything could happen! I've been in the mode of art for awhile, and I hear it is good to stick to one genre of things so people will get to know and follow you. I am really all over the place in my physical life, with so many interests and opportunities for expression. I did win the Best Undiscovered Author at Steemfest!! I was nominated in 4 categories -- interesting I won this one!

All of your songs I've heard so far, I've loved. I'm going out to check out the Bigfoot song!

More than passionate for one specific thing, I think we are just passionate people. The opportunities for engagement in the creative process are endless and we are blessed with the inspiration to engage it.

Thanks for the congrats. I loved the bigfoot song--so smooth and chill. I am excited to hear the inspiration that comes through collaborative play, challenging ourselves and others to recreate ourselves and our abilities.

I love what you're sharing @verbal-d. Thanks for being you.

Well people know music is my passion, which includes writing, but having so many other aspirations and areas of honed talent I feel deserves recognition and appreciation as well. We are creative artists, and with powerful imaginations and calculative minds, we cannot limit ourselves to the expression of one genre. I've always aimed at being versatile, so I think that is great that you are able to stretch across many areas and congratulations on winning such a nice award. That's great news. I'm glad you are supportive of my music and have gained you as a valued listener/audience member, I hope you enjoy the Bigfoot song :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55