You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A love message sent from my sweetheart to me: Adventurous?... Then come with me as I share with you!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

This is beautiful. Very beautiful.
I like the part that says "I want to be everything you dream of."
Love in the air. Me i go love ooo

Sort:  

I dey here... Just in case... I dey sell love...
Brand new 12K
Second hand 2.5K
Pre-owned USA used 10K
Pretty owned UK used 10.5K
Chinko love two hundred and fifty naira

I get the wan wey clean and I get one.. That one na hundred naira that one get small dust.

If you want factory made customed love...
This one go get your name for chest... My brother get that one for em shop. Just tell me....

🚶 🚶 🚶

Werey.....😂😂

Chisos!

@camzy, on my blog..... Warrrrrt?

If I catch you, you will cook pepper soup and plantain for me by force

😂😂....
This one is strong
I arrest my case

lol.

This one is priceless o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50