Original poem - I know -

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)


Source

You do not feel like me now
Otherwise I would wander through your thoughts
And you write about three rows
To stop me to go.

Because I go on a fog road
And I am lonely than the death
Only in soul freedom
Gives wings for life

Otherwise, body and mind and dream
Hung in armor
The secret of yours actions
Why lit enigma ...

But you do not want me at all
Not even the grain from the chaff
For this I have not come
When you put water into the fire ...

Will go out soon
He'll go off and I with him
Even howl is weeping
I rip the soul and mind

Not yet, I'm not dead
Still seeing a path
I want out of desperation
The dream that has rusted

As I waited to come ...
I beg the sun, moon
Humble and crazy
I loved you ! But you do not know....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70