My first poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Well i decided to enter a poetry contest. I have never written a poem, but I think it's good time to start, since the theme is First or Worst and mine is gonna be definitely the worst one. Haha.

You can also participate in the contest by clicking here

pexels-photo-30732.jpg


My first and worst poem

My poem is stinking shit,
i don't want to be vulgar,
but i am indeed, i quit,
no,i have a win hunger

It should have had a meaning,
doesn't look like though,
in this contest i get a beating
i rather not continue, need to go.

Sort:  

followed you
follow back maybe :)

great thanks man, i am glad you are interested in my content, i followed you also :)

Your poem made me laugh. I'll follow you because you're good. Thank you

At least i made someone to laugh, thx man. You have some really funny content on your blog, i followed you also :).

I really rather like it! It is a truey a great first worst poem. Thank you for entering Runaway Rhymes.

Thank you also for hosting the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82