Halloween Sixteen. (Brutally original poetry - not for the faint of heart!) @ethanjames as Author.

in #poetry8 years ago

It's Halloween again and I thought I'd kick things off with another poetry post. NOW before you start slandering me about this one, I warn you that the words in this are incredibly brutal and highly sadistic. If you're easily offended it's probably best if you stop reading this here and now. If you decided to read the entire post and are offended afterwards, don't say I didn't warn you....


Horrorcore to your jaw, draw a sword on a bore

Bring the gore I adore blood fall to the floor

Leave your thoughts on the wall, Haul your corpse down the hall

Cause you morts feelin' force, Leave your core war-torn

Slit your wrist with a twitch and a flick of my switch

Stick a bitch in the lip with a shiv til it drip

Hit a snitch in the dick with the prick of a stick

Tell his kids what I did, cave in heads with a brick

Eat heated fetus that i hacked up with cleavers

Beaten and seasoned in fajitas they pleasin'

My appetite of a heathen, Leavin' them screamin'

Cut throats of policemen, I'm constantly schemin'

Hogtied so I stick him, I'm keepin' a rhythm

Continuous mission to slay a fresh victim

With a machete I'm ready to sever the heads of many

Slice steady like Freddy and turn your belly into spaghetti


Now these are just words that came from the darkest pit of my mind. I'm actually a lovable young chap in real life haha. So if you weren't offended I hope you enjoyed the art of it rather than the message. Happy Halloween and stay safe out there people!


Image credits: Google and @papa-pepper

Sort:  

Dude that was sick! I wouldn't have expected this after meeting you the other day. I'm the same in the sense that I'm happy go lucky or whatever but still like creepy shit and appreciate the art of it, as you said. I make some creepy teddy bears (but funny at the same time).... should I post them?

Haha cheers man! Yeah I try to keep my sadistic side hidden. Doesn't really go well with society you know? But fuck yeah man I'd be keen as to see some of those teddy bears! Post em' up for sure!

Are you still around?

Just checking... made a steemit song that you might enjoy!

Hey man. Haha yeah I'm still around. Just been staying in the shadows for a while. Thanks for reaching out though, appreciate it. I'll check it out my man. Take it easy.

Glad for the quick reply.

I wasn't sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68