My sweet Precious diamond jewel 3 November 2012

in #poetry7 years ago

My sweet Precious diamond jewel,
Gift of tender Loving blue
Light as a feather
Soft as a kiss
A Passionate touch

Stare into the windows my soul,
Tender Loving care
Blue eyes that stare
Gentle as a breeze
Waves of pure ease

Embraces of heaven
Blissful as seven
Angel of wings
Hold me tight in your arms
Dew drops of night

Haven of hearts
Gilds of shadows
Burning sulfa
Hot as Cole
A Tender touch
Vibrates my very soul

Energy filled
Winter cold
Blue skies of old
An Empty hole
Filled a whole

Moon of light
Stars of night
Romance is high
Deep in my heart
Fly to your side

Hold on tight to Love
Never leave sight of hope
Grow stronger than ever before
Beat to the rhythm of faith

Sort:  

The words wear well , dripping with romance

Just imagine me in the new kingdom with the ladies lol I might not even shut up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87