You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Revolution (An Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

I really appreciate it @honeydue! I sometimes wonder it's too late myself but am more afraid of the downward spiral of apathy that hopeless feeling would spark. Getting prepared for SteemFest?

Sort:  

True, what's the point of thinking that way? Certainly not helpful!
Yeah, I'm really excited - I can't wait to meet everyone. It's really going to be a different experience to the ones I've had so far, so should be interesting.

So true. Not the way I'd like to live. I can promise you that SteemFest will change you in a few ways. I'm really feeling some regret about not going but it was just too tricky this year timing-wise. Enjoy every moment and safe travels!

Thank you!! <3 I'm sure it will. I would've loved for you to be there, but maybe some other time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70