Revised Introversion

in #poetry7 years ago

As I have mentioned in my intro post, I am keeping my promise about sharing my poetry with you all.

Revised Introversion

Poetry


IMG_20180111_014548_596.jpg


I have tried to depict the status of loneliness in the initial lines. From there I strongly believe that every loneliness will be once get erased when a companionship arrives with the key to a room of desires. This companion will then fuse into you and he/she will have a face like yours. So eventually the introversion stays but it will be revised to be better than before.

Please let me know if you enjoyed this humble effort in the comments section.

Thank you.

Regards,
arjun sreekumar

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30