The Steemit Coin! - An Original Poem About Steemit - Enjoy with Troy!

in #poetry7 years ago

poetry 2.jpg

A Poetic call to all. Join Steemit and make a difference in your life and the world
This is an original poem I wrote last night.

THE STEEMIT COIN

My eyes are fixed upon the coin
Our steemit crypto future be
It's best my friend for you to join
a world for which you can be free.
Take heart and listen well dear son
While the clock is on your side
For fiat coins will come undone
best join the Steemit crypto ride!

images (11).jpg

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment, upVote or resteem. - Troy

Sort:  

We need to collab on a tune sometime :) i love your rhymes

It would be a pleasure and an honor. Thank you so much my dear friend.

Thank you so much my friend. Love writing poetry!

A great call to action, Troy! And a nice poem.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks so much for your kindness in following me. As you have been on Steemit longer than me and we share common ground I look up to you as a Steemit father figure. Again my sincere thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50