The Dawn of Steemit! - Haiku Poetry on Currency - Enjoy with! Troy!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Crypto -currencies are the way of the future. Paper fiat money's days are numbered. With paper money being obsolete and debt ridden, it is only a matter of time. Here is a Haiku Poem for you.

'THE DAWN OF STEEMIT'

The dawn of Steemit.
Changing times and currency.
Paper money dies.

images (11).jpg

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem. - Troy

Sort:  

Hey, Troy!

I love it!

Very, very nice haiku.

I've re-steemed and voted...
Would you please be kind enough to fix the one typo I see? Thanks!
Great job!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you so much @creatr. I am so glad you enjoyed it. I think I got the typo in the text above the poem. If there is another please let me know. Again much thanks.

You got it, Thanks! ;)

I really hope you are right! Very short poem with a big message!

Thanks so much @hope777. Yes most of us still have paper money so I do not know if we are prepared for this. I personally think that SBD and others cryptos are being beta tested for a one world digital currency. Blessings and again thanks.

Waoo me encanto tu post y que hermosa imagen de atardecer simplemente unica saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45