You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verse and Reverse - An Original Steemit Poem - Enjoy with Troy

in #poetry6 years ago

Indeed friends are priceless and you are definitely one of the Priceless in my life. I'm working off a cheap cell phone so I wasn't able to post photos and won't be able to until I visit the library locally here in this very small town where mom lives. Again thanks and blessings.

Sort:  

Well maybe you should take a steemit break and spend valuable quality time with your mom which I am sure your are..lol I'll have the same problem when I get to the cabin..no internet service until I can locate a good "hot spot." I may be making trips to the local library too. Blessings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58