You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Poem - The View

in #poetry7 years ago

That is absolutely phenomenal poem my dear friend. It is worth every word you spoke. If only I had enough upvote to give you a boost. I humbly and earnestly apologize as your poetic verse is deserving of countless upvotes and then some. But my steem is down and I can only offer in spirit and joy the sentiment for which you express. kindest regards Bonnie.

Sort:  

absolutely honored my friend thanks much. your kind words are worth so much more than any amount upvote, i appreciate your ear on my songs and your taking the time to read my poem. I like to pull from many different angles of life, most all on a journey to higher thinking and inner peace. thanks so much for your encouragement with my art. huge love

Thanks for your understanding. Your poetry and music I so look forward to on Steemit and have told friends about the freshness of your music. Blessings and hugs...with love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42