Beautiful poem

in #poetry6 years ago

I have written all this time
But still no one understand
Nobody can keep a secret
So I keep on sealing my lips
.
I have tried to talk to someone
So maybe I can share my mind
But I have found no one
My problem hasn't gone
.
I guess I have missed something
But I don't know what it is
.
Maybe my heart is missing you
But I don't know who are you
Where can I found you ?
.
I'm late to realize
Pretending is bad enough
Pretend if I was fine
Myself is my bestfriend
.
I don't know how long I can survive
There is a wound I can't denied
Do I really need a help ?
I guess I am
.
I have to cure myself again
Maybe one day the miracle will happen on my hands
My wish is to be happy here and there where is no end
With a best friend


I hope you guys like it.

If You Like My Posts Then Follow me.

& Don't forget to Upvote

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87