On departure

in #poetry7 years ago

emito.jpg




Do not give me easy, I asked you,
in a dream or I do not know how ...
But today you live in my fragile memory.
Dirty with tears and guilt.

Almost occult, I somehow hoped,
that you can understand me...
That two of you with no fence
and no lie shall stop us.

But here is the hope that disappears,
the years when they are going.
And the memory will become so painful,
that there will be no longer a road,

where to go back, and want ...
Forgive me if someday happens.
Forgive me for taking the risk
once again with a laugh to lose you ...

My heart will become dust and ashes.
Desperately by himself, he will laugh.
But somewhere in his debris he was blind,
your silent thing will germinate.



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

very nice poem good wording love u dear

This is really beautiful dear.

I loved every bit of it.

I just followed you, kindly follow back. Thanks

You got a 2.79% upvote from @upme requested by: @emito.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36