In time, if you want me again ...

in #poetry6 years ago

emito.jpg




You can not get into my sadness -
the sea is from crying tears!
You should not love me today
because today I am silent!

In my soul try to peep -
you will see how strong I have been,
then you can love me again
but on that day, I chose my loneliness!

In time, if you want me again,
even if I'm finally in the world,
I believe you will know me,
but today I am like a twig in the rain!



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

You got a 1.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @suggeelson!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Solitude loves loneliness indeed. It's hard to be open and loving when you are sad sometimes, and your poem alludes to that point beautifully.

the sea is from crying tears!

Wow!! That blew me away. Imagine the vastness of the sea. So that would mean in essence it's made up of the collection of sad souls' tears. Simply incredible to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71