Come to my world

in #poetry7 years ago

emito.jpg




Life I lived with illusions, with chimeras,
but Truth was my ideal.
With knowledge I found wisdom
and I did not transgress secular morality.

And the songs are my salvation,
everlastingly young to be as I was.
From them, I draw strength, inspiration,
until I walked along the paths.

I've been traveling from the early years ...
Today my dreams are still alive -
to look for a way to paradise gardens,
a woman with me to fly ...

There are eternal spring and flowers
smells with a charming aroma ...
There is a wild corner on Earth! ...
And in it, I created my world!

Will you go with me on a long way?
to this Paradise of Love and Love?
Life to share - by God foretold -
filled with divine blessing!



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

@emito
you are so pretty.looking very beautiful

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 4.15% upvote from @upme requested by: @emito.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36