Hope

in #poetry6 years ago

emito.jpg




I grew faith in my heart sad,
i watered it regularly - day after day ...
I woke up in my child,
she was asleep for a long time in me.

And I set out on the ground barefoot,
with a desire to give birth to beauty ...
I lost my eyes in infinity,
stripped away every heavy vanity.

I put in my hair a tender flower
of memories, hopes, and love ...
She blossomed slowly in me,
for the second spring and for a new life ...

And people donated me with a smile,
resurrected after a storm, not one ...
I buried the pain in my heart,
To give hope in the morning ...



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

I like it. Very good, thanks for sharing!

so cute! I like it, you would give me your opinion about my poem

https://steemit.com/story/@roberto26/the-virgin-of-lorca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66