Let me, God

in #poetry6 years ago

image
My God ....
I kneel in my weakness ..
Let me go..
Let me choose ..
Let me climb my life ..
Past the jungle you prepared ..
Past the ordeals you tested ..
I'm afraid, just pass by.
Strengthen the servant, God ..

No power servant ask ..
It's just a false point that wants a star ..
God...
I want to cry it all to you ..
Everything buried in ..
Hurt me, God ..

God..
I know this is my way ..
This is my destiny ..
However, may I enjoy it?
Every path of my destiny ..
Can I get it?
Until I was stunned with your power ..
See the beauty of your creation ..
Meaning the real meaning of happiness ..

God..
Slave servant ..
But expect a lot ..
Can not hold him, God ..
Convey my servant ..
Grabbing the little graffiti that my servant stranded ..
All hope servant ..
With you, God ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73