if only

in #poetry6 years ago

image
When the night is no longer starred
When the moon is no longer visible
At that moment, until now I miss you

As long as the star can always see
During the month always keep me company in the dark night
I always tell them

I miss you..
Missing soft caresses
The love I want to always feel from you

Sometimes I cry
While telling the moon and stars
About the feelings I have for you

If you know this sense
The taste is hard to get rid of
Because I love you too much

And now I wish you back
I hope it's hard for you to get rid of me in your heart
So that you are always not far from me

Sort:  

I really like the various works of poetry and photos let me Resteem your best poems and photos.

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87