You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heart to heart (Poetryslam)

in #poetry6 years ago

Hahahaha! I just have to laugh, a slightly manic release, as your words sweep and swirl me, I'm in deep. I twirl slowly, then faster than last time, faster and faster until I collapse in a heap! Magnificent Magnus, YEAH!

Sort:  

Haha! Thank you so, so much. I will be back Steeming shortly. I just have a lot to do these days, moving to a new flat in a few days finally able to settle and find peace after ten months couch surfing and living in the woods :)

Cool! Looking forward to hearing some more from you. I've hit a total speed trap as far as creativity goes, started 3 posts...maybe 4, but have been delving into the dark underworld here & it's scary! The threats insults nastiness is a shocker, has thrown me totally off path & into, well, the woods! Isn't it cold in the woods, your winter?! Wishing you happy moving times & peaceful busy days creating your new living reality <3

Thank you! And yes indeed, sure is cold. But not like back in the days when the temperature hit 35 below. Brrrr! Love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72