You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRUGGLES OF EVERY STEEMIAN (An Original Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

That was so helpful really! beautifully put. A sort of a movie trailer for me. I couldn't resist writing these lines:
I am a newbie so I am a steemit amoeba,
yearning to evolve and fight all crisis
Your poem, elixir, a knowledge plethora
hints at success but with a bit of amoebiasis

Sort:  

Haha how was it a movie trailer 😅?
Haha !! Hi five ✋🏻. You too can rhyme. Where are you from?

hahaha. Hi five! Movie trailer because as a newbie it gave me a preview of what's going to happen to me in future. I believe poetry is the strongest form of expression. So fewer words yet so deep and multifaceted. I am not good at it at all but I admire those who are blessed with this skill. I will keep coming back to read this to get motivated :). Following you. I am from Lucknow, India.

I liked your rhyme. I dont think you arent good at it. Yes you might need motivation on this platform. Steemit is awesome if you know how to use it. All the best :) Good to see indians getting on board !!

Thanks! That's encouraging. Happy that you liked it. If I write something poetic in future please take a look :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38