आज का परिदृश्य। भाग २ (Part 2)

in #poetry5 years ago

आज का परिदृश्य।

7EDDBB2C-EF82-4807-BF42-76B01D792646.jpeg

पारिवारिक विद्रोह बढ़े हैं,
खान-दान बिगड़ा है।
भाई-भाई का दुश्मन है,
पारिवारिक झगड़ा है।
अविश्वास, अन्याय, अनीति,
अब चरित्र बिगड़ा है।
जितना आगे बढ़कर देखो,
पापाचार बढ़ा है।

So dear friends it’s really very tough task for me to type my poem in Hindi, due to this reason I am adding my poems writing pics when I composed it on the paper, friends you can hear me reading my poem in my language so I am inviting you to come and join the #Monday Madness a Whaleshares Curation Show hosted by the dynamic persons @thebugiq and a beautiful lovely and sweet girl @poeticsnake this is the most beautiful show hosted on every Monday UTC time so Join us on Discord Server And Share your post here to get awesome rewards and comments.
https://discord.gg/gTs3Auq

A beautiful poem composed by @indra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00