Longing for the husband like a wave crashing against a rock

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180918_122357.jpg


My wife

Difficult, you are very loyal to accompany
When life is difficult, you're tough stands right next to me

Grief comes, you cheer up the grief
When lethargic because of work, you become a soul booster

You water my sad heart
When I'm hesitating, you strengthen my resolve

When I forget myself and get lost, you guide me
When I make a mistake, you advise me with tenderness and warmth


IMG_20180918_122356.jpg


You're as soft as a butterfly
You're very patient like a weak caterpillar
You are very strong, like a cocoon in a strong wind
That is you


O my dear wife

When I feel alone, you come to me and ask while entertaining this heart.
When I feel weak, you extend your hand and lead me upright.
In sorrow, you provide your chest to grab me and hold me in love.


Oh, my God!

Make me love him as sincerely as silk
Make him love me as lovingly as the wife of Pharaoh
Give us a love to seek and gain your pleasure and carry out obedience and sincerity to you ...



IMG_20180918_122333_1.jpg

Original Content

Sort:  

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75