What Our Passion Was

in #poetry7 years ago

00FF1687-232A-4933-93EA-8D558EED8E79.jpeg

I think of you hopelessly.
Feeling the hunger on my lips
For something deeper than wanting

I can only hold my eyes on you for a moment. Like fainting with eyes wide, breath steep and the world freezes for that moment

Perfectly, Simply Lustful I fall
In and out of breath.
A Sweet disorder of feeling
Wirhout distraction but
Fixing on when and where to touch.

A shock down my neck,
chest and my thighs on fire with imagination.
Hands shaking in anticipation.
Tell me where, I'd follow you anywhere.
From my hips
To our lips
To the floor

-Elise

Sort:  

Thank you, I can always count on one of you posts to make me feel good. You got a nak for that.

Wow that’s awesome! Thank you for the compliment 😁

Beautiful!
Like you pulled the words from my own pages, just so we could read them together.
Your words soothe my soul,
give me more! More is what I need!
Only bless the world if you please,
But know that you are also blessing me.

Thank you!! That means so much to me. I’m really happy you enjoy it!

Spout above the Princess! I want to say! You're the best!

You are very beautiful! I fell in love with You!

Haha! Well, thank you very much!!
I really like your photography:D

I want to marry you =) You are very beautiful girl. You are a Princess! @elise-rhi

Hahaha! That’s very kind of you. I was recently ...brutally broken up with. So...

You can meet you? Can via WhatsApp ?
@elise-rhi

Huh? I don’t understand.

Here is my Telegram please write me.
https://t.me/hotrixx

A harmless “chit chat” seems to be a popular trend by my EX who BRUTALLY broke up with me. So, with that said, I’m beyond flattered by your offer but, thankfully, I’m not like him and I’m trying to stay honest with myself. :p

Give me more!! its been 3 days I think I am going into withdraws, please give me more of your words to rest my weary eye upon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39