Hidden me!!!

in #poetry6 years ago

images (1).jpg
Image Source
This is a peom i composed myself to know that, there's a hidden part in you, me, us(everyone).

I sometimes wonder,who am i?
Who am i, to have embrace them
The pain and fear i run away from,
The height of success, other reject.

Difficulties i avoided, troubles i excluded;
Even things i pretend not to see
I later face and overcome.
I wonder how many personalities i've got

Could it be another me, a hidden me
Embracing my fears and pains
Just to make my original safe?
or to make my original weak?

This i can not even answer,
Because you take in my fear and pain,
You helped me attain my height, yet;
Should you be unleashed, hidden me?

I hope after reading this, we know there is a hidden us. So should we unleash them or keep them hidden.

Thanks for Reading


Please Upvote, Comment and Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49