To love, love is to love, write a nice anecdote about love.

in #poetry6 years ago

Love is a relationship that is loved by some love in the world, and I love sharing this love for a little affectionate friends, hoping to write a poem completely, all of us will comment.

★Unbeatable

I lost my sleep
Fall in love with you
So, I tell you I am
Stay away from me
If you really love me,
Never come back.
Everyone's dream, not everyone's goal
Love surrounds love.
Stay away from some love
Happy to the beloved man,
Some swaps are not met
The reality prevails.
Think about yourself
He is not happy,
Finally he won
Those who are afflicted with blood sorrow.

I love to love myself, so I love steemit too. And hopefully I'll be successful with steemit. Demand for everyone's prayers. thanks to everyone.

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

||FOLLOW♦||UPVOTE♦||RESTEEM♦||

Sort:  

kobita ta osomvob hridoy e dola deya ekti kobita....

I really appreciate your comments

onek chomotkar ekti post korechen vai.vai ki je bolbo asolei excellent....

Hi vai khub valo kobita.ami eta khub pocondo kori.@eliashossain

I also love my self and steemit
Your peom is lovely and loved my me
Thanks for sharing💏

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26