Love poems# "I just want you"

in #poetry6 years ago

I do not have any professors written in poetry but I do not know how many of my friends feel like writing some poems, but I feel very happy to write poetry and I am very happy to express love in poetry and try to make it poetry, I hope to love it.

image
Tomohide Ikeya: l'annegamento vitale

i just want you

Today I have not met you two days

Do I know you're busy?

Do not brush hair in the afternoon?

How do you know?

Lunch late in the afternoon!

Who said you?

No bath at noon

You're talking to the mother!

All day was in the mouth

Brother said something?

The glasses left the house and went out

Did you see the street?

Rixabhara twice more than the money

And Oma, who said that?

Were veered near the usual telephone

Why did not you call?

At night you wrote a big letter.

What Is It Too Many?

Hey petite I also did all these days.

image
Tomohide Ikeya et les coulisses de sa série photo Breath | Graine de P…

I have written a few poems before and I have written poems to express my feelings. Sometimes I like to write short poems. I am very happy to write poetry.

believe in yourself by @eliashossain

if you like my poem please give your valuable opinion and give some Suggestion that i will better to write next time.

Sort:  

This post has received a 26.73% upvote from thanks to: @eliashossain!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Congratulations @eliashossain! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 3.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @eliashossain!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72