Trust in Me and Never Let Go!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

never_let_go___hand_study_by_taylerhughes-d4mqp97.jpg

Image Source

I am a friend, i will be there in your ups and downs,
i will pull you up and not push you down.
Instead I will catch you whenever you fall into the ground.

Never let go, because together we can make it through.
I am always here for you, no matter what they say or do.
Whenever you need me,
Trust me I'm just one call away to lighten up your anxiety.

Trust in me to share your laughter
I will make your day even brighter
Trust in me to share your pain
and to understand all the things you can't explain
My ears are here ready to listen
for you are my only dearest and closest friend.

Trust in me and count on me like 1, 2, 3 just like what Bruno says
Never ever let go, for I say this words
I'll cross my heart and soul to make you feel at ease
Trust in me with all of your heart
we can cross the storm with all our might
if you just hold on tight.

Trust in me whenever you feel sad and lonely
I will be glad to comfort you with deep sincerity
Trust in me whenever you need helping out
or there's something you want to talk about
Trust in me whenever you are happy
and wherever you may be
When you need to count on somebody,
Again, don't ever ever forget to
always trust in me.

Mynamefooter.png

KAMPO NETIBO.png

eldean footer.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for the upvote sir.

So deep, @eldean I cannot swim. But as the saying goes, "unsa man ka lawm ang sapa, taga dughan ra jud sa itik". On a serious note, your friends are so lucky to have you!

Daghang salamat mem Melai @fotografia101...hehehe...

Poet man di ai ka bai. hahaha

hahaha......trip ra na boss @lablabpaolo, nachallenge ra ko nila ni master @twotripleow nga maayo sa mga pinulungan nga talinis.....hehehe

Mas gwapa kapag lagay ng panahon imong tula

hahahaha.........mag-iisip pa ako master kasi panahon lang talaga ang kulang.....hahahaha

hala mga apo man di ai mo ni Balagtas hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44