%%%The beauty of the Universe%%%

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

plant (3)_&_64f80f69-b456-4dd5-beda-f3ecb94ab8bc.jpg

Works: @elbow

As I open my eyes,
I can not believe it is real
I still think that I'm still dreaming
But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me
What a beautiful island this is
Thousands of islands lined up to form beautiful island clusters
The mountains marched from the west end to the east
The vast ocean stretches with blue water
and contains the beauty beneath it
I am proud to be an Indonesian child


### upvote and visit my poem. ***please*** ###
***follow me @elbow***
***Regards community steemit*** ### thank you
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elbow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33