Marriage is beautiful but then my fears took over💯🙄🌴⚓️

in #poetry6 years ago

846773EF-A397-4F08-A1E0-81F6C34C50D4.jpeg

Everyone has different views on Marriage. I admit if you find the right human then it is the best thing that could ever happen to you. Honestly , I am afraid of betrayal and physical.
Y’all will admit that nowadays betrayal is the most common thing, be it in relationship or anyship betrayal has been spread everywhere. I’ve been grown up in place where not my parents but I’ve seen physical abuse in others house and I fear that I may not be as lucky as my parent to find someone like that. Also I fear betrayal the most, been through it in relationships, don’t wanna experience this dreadful feeling in a relationship after devoting every bit of me to someone else.💯💫🤙🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65