DAY 82 " In My Head "

in #poetry6 years ago

images (4).jpeg

Then I think
And sigh again
The brightest colors
Fill my head
Shards of civilization
In my mind
A million dreams
That I have
To make
Floating through
Time and space
Then my head
Becomes clearer
Yet again
A million dreams
Of who
I have
To be

images (5).jpeg

image 1

image 2

join steemit school on discord

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ehisoria from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The most beautiful are your dreams. We have to keep them awake.

Hmm love your reply it weighs heavy with meaning

Every moment we can choose our path,
Every moment can last.
I think we are all in one mind, we can even speak telepathically. Even right now you are hearing this voice in your head altough I'm physically not there.

Again, some beautiful writing!

Thanks man, true talk you are a man of wisdom
Yes you're right about the one mind thing thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66