"SteemitPoetryContest # 5 - Evolución. Through you

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

mujer-abrazando-mundo.jpg

Through you

You are creation perfect and divine
in you dwells my sublime exist,
I surrounded of your wonderful greatness realist
with a future that my mind imagine.

Over you I walk day by day,
in your impalpable change I rejoice
while I observe silent
your lovely evolution with the passage of time.

The future a journey that looks so far away
that I see from the horizon my life so ephemeral
where my legacy will remain
and I'll teach him to love you and take care of you forever.

Poetry for: @edurley

450589f7aa8170c44350cb5c61a0c261-hand-drawn-linear-swirling-divider.png

@terrycraft I grateful for your great initiative to support the Steemit community

Image source:
https://lamenteesmaravillosa.com/sentir-nostalgia-es-sentir-ausencia-de-tu-lado/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55