PASSION AND POETRY : FEEL THE POWER WITH @marionbowes and @edith4angelseu !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

images (45).jpg

@marionbowes

We will lay on the sand

Embraced in rapture

While the surf washes

Over our naked bodies

0-J6IugsD00CgQ3zo5.jpg

@edith4angelseu

And the torrents of fire

Ignited by your touch

And trailed by your kiss

Would flood us both in oceans of deep love

b1f9b48de58f6bab8eeb120f5b9aad77.jpg

@marionbowes

The moon shines down

On our naked bodies

Silhouettes against the night sky

Lost in the moment, with only ourselves

The passion intense, the calling so strong

images (38).jpg

@edith4angelseu

My only wish is a Star-lit night

And clouds branded with two hearts

Smoking hot! Passion-filled

Melting into one entity

And dispersed

Into the silence of the night

20126250422464186.jpg

@marionbowes

And in the early morning light

You will still be with me

Soft and tender, lingering

I will feel your touch

Smell your smell

Your passion still surrounding me

c31f481af14510ade3492c39c263819c--romance-art-romance-novels (1).jpg

@edith4angelseu

Then I will float on air

I will walk in the midst of the stars

And dance in the terrain

Of galaxies

The oceans will marvel

At my sigh of purring pleasure

4df342f6861dcef120fd919364d0ad05.jpg

This is an original poem by @marionbowes and @edith4angelseu

Feel the heat

QmVpU1DEDeAhYQMch6azkeSYMSXf8SvsXQVbK98QqHmzQw.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Well my dear I do believe we ROCK. It is hard to believe (almost) that we did that. So worthy of an upvote and a resteem. Bless you my dear. We are going to be famous.

Yes dear. Thank you so much for giving me another reason to be here. We will rock them till infinity, @edith4angelseu and @marionbowes, the poetic duo.

So. My turn next to start and to do the pictures. Your pictures are very erotic. OH my. I can hardly get my work done. I will start on my tonight when it is dark. Alas I must work.

Very awesome Ladies!! <3 <3 It really flowed :) :) You are celebrities and I am your fan xoxo

Thank you so very much Lyndsey, for this beautiful comment. It's a pleasure knowing you are our fan.

CONGRATULATIONS.... YOUR ARTICLE WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Wow! Thank you so much wafrica curators, and you too @julietisrael, so grateful.

Wow. that is so very awesome

This is giving me Burt flashbacks....

Hahaha.... It's beautiful. Thank you for reading.

Novacadian...you are crazy, you need Ice cream from the Whalesback

Great...very great

Thank you so much

What an amazing collaboration. By two beautiful souls. Pushing poetry like a drug on poor inocent minds 😁💜😁💜

Poor innocent minds, really? You could give me some lessons, having kept a relationship for 40 awesome years. Honestly I need to know how the fire was kept burning 😀

Well the first 15 were just, getting to know you years. In which I married another. Jemma and I remained friends and I can assure you that that friendship had nothing to do with, the eventual demise of my marrage. We remained friends un till we became lovers. That of course is the short version 😁❤

There's a story to be told.... One day perhaps? You are lucky to have found love again, and to have found each other.
My marriage crumbled years ago but I don't know if I am ready to love just yet, but I'm hoping that when I am, I would find someone like you. 😁

Nice of you to say Edith. Love is a strange emotion to get a hand on. It has many faces, and is very mysterious. But love is the strongest Human feeling. And I do believe it conquers all. We just have to let it in.😁

Let it in.... Yes. Strange and mysterious.... Yes. The strongest human feeling.. Yes yes yes, to love is to live, to live without loving could be a tragedy, it's like the heart not beating.
Thank you loads, I really enjoy conversing with you.

Love feeds on conversation love grows when it is discussed, Love loves hearing about its self. Love lives because we nurture it. Love can only die when we forget Love exists.
Your poems feed love, and Love is always hungry for more.And as you write love draws others in. @marionbowes has added more love, you can work together or apart but you will always, between you increase the total Love in this world, You both give love life and freedom. 💜❤

Thank you so much for this love analysis, it takes one who loves deeply to understand the intricacies of love. We may not love perfectly but when our love is truly from our depth, it is a different kind, a different breed and writing about love has actually given me more insight into this strange and mysterious feeling, it is not loving perfectly but loving truly. Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56