"SteemitPoetryContest #11" + Alone again and again

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the Poetry Contest #11 hosted by @terrycraft .

Hope you like it..


Here I am alone again,
Thinking of so many things.
Things that I couldn't imagine,
This and that, I couldn't explain.

For some reasons, I lost my whole being
I couldn't find my self, my soul is in vain
I'm struggling to live, Though I've been crying in pain
I've got no where to run; But I still keep on hiding

I wanted to be alone,
So I could think and compose a poem!
I wish to be with no one,
So I could sing all day long..


Alone again and again
by @eceninzz
01 / 12 / 2018


Click Image for Source



#steemitbloggers | @appreciator

This is your steem friend,

- Niño M.

Sort:  

Nice one @eceninzz, you even described a situation many of us find our selves in a lotta times.
#thumbs-up

Thanks my friend.. Hope this would be a start of our friendship.. Followed you :)

Have a Nice Day!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks :) hehe

The poem is lovely
Cry of a lonely heart.
I hope you win

Thanks for the support my friend. Hehe.
Hoping to win the contest.. 😊😊

Fingers Crossed.. 🙏