Poem / My Name is Alone

in #poetry6 years ago

Loneliness that kills the brightness of the light,
Filled with darkness that no one catch it right.
Sorrow of the past that always flash back,
Covers up the smile that wants to come out but stuck.

Corpse of the memories that I want to bury.
Why it is not that easy?
As I close my eyes, all the pain comes with no hesitance.
That is why I decided to create a world with no one.

Anyway, my name is Alone.
Who created a world, where no one is with me.
Stranded from the bars of pain full of the past,
Who buried all the smiles into the seas deepest part.

Honestly, I want to see the light.
I want to smile with no worries beside.
Laugh like there is no tomorrow to come.
Dances like a free swan till my shoes gives up.
And to love and be loved like a flower in the yard.

Can you please set me free?


My Name is Alone

by @eceninzz
05 / 03 / 2018



12333.jpg



I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link


Your steem friend,

-Niño M.-


UPVOTE / FOLLOW / RESTEEM

Sort:  

Some people really make their own world with their self only.
where no one could hurt them
where no one would make them sad

but even no one could hurt them, they still need a shoulder to cry and to lean on

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eceninzz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99