Poem / Liking you is a great mistake 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I maybe have crushes, 1 or 2
but they're really far when compared to you.
they said fascination like this only lasts for months 3 to 4,
but cant stop this fascination I have never felt before.

One day, I saw you staring at him 5 times to 6
I was so very jealous, I'm feeling sick.
I was depressed on 7 o'clock to 8,
but it was gone when you said "we're having a dinner, don't be late."

After that I can't sleep during 9 o'clock or 10 pm?
wasn't sure of the time because its you that I'm thinkin'.
up until 11 to 12 im still awake,
maybe liking you is a great mistake.


Liking you is a great mistake

by @eceninzz
03 / 03 / 2018

Image Source



This is your steem friend,

- Niño M.
@eceninzz


UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW

Sort:  

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about it. I already upvoted you .Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

is it based on experience my friend?

Oh no! sad to hear that one my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80