DARLING POETESS!

in #poetry6 years ago

1.jpg

Darling Poetess!
Coral's red on your lips spread
Your voice like thunder
Calms even my bosom under
Your sweet call I answered
Your music my feet made dance
Dancing to your poetic tunes
Losing everything to you I choose

2.jpg

Darling Poetess!
Our ink stains pages
Painting rainbow white
The stars we coloured black
With closed mouths our love story we told
With open hearts our senses fold
The dead silences tomorrow
Save our love

3.JPG

Darling Poetess!
The first poet’s first poem
Rhyming from his heart
To his beloved’s heart
Bone of my bone, Flesh of my flesh
Sharing everything
Save the forbidden
This is my solemn vow.

(C) ebizimo 2018

4.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @ebizimo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34