Poetry: I'm always here for you no matter what :)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

sticker,375x360-bg,ffffff.u6.png
Source

I fight and drive life
To live and avoid the knife
I'm keep holding on to my dreams
I Don't fear the dark, there's a gleams.

I used to avoid toxic people
Problems seems abysmal
I keep this in my mind
The Good hearts are always there to find.

So baby i just want you to know.

I'm here, just hold my hand
No storm can bring us down, we stand!
Focus baby , look at my eyes
We can, someday we have the price.

Yesterday is not Tomorrow
So be happy, leave that sorrow
You're not alone, I'm always here
To prove you the true definition of forever.

Maybe it's impossible
And maybe we can make it possible
To swim and survive across the toxic sea
As long I have you and you have me.
~
Happy Monday! :)

received_10211493747276250.png

Sort:  

This post touched botty's mechanical humanly heart, and you are selected to feature in the @Rougebot's Curation post Link here.

Well Done Human, join this bot and other humans in this Discord Server for MSP [Minnow Support Project]

Thanks for featuring my post ;)

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59