Poetry: Don't give up and Keep trying

in #poetry6 years ago

Keep Trying

unnamed.jpg
Source
I look upon the star and I see myself there
I run across the mile of nowhere
Climb the mountain of my dreams
And travel the world in my daydream.

Soaring high but can't fly
It's so impossible to do but i try
Swim and swim until get tired
Never giving up, I'm inspired.

All about the bourn to give my life meaningful
To be wise man, not a fool
Even the darkness night I'll fight
There's sunlight to tells the right.


received_10211493747276250.png

Sort:  

very remarkable of your poetry, I am deeply inspired by everything you pour in your poetry. I want to learn a lot with you. hopefully we can be friends and support each other

by uswatunhasanah

Thank you for supporting my work, you can follow me for my other blogs! :) I'll follow you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13