A Thrilling Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

My Undying, Love For Her

images.jpeg
Source

You're all that I see and all that I love
The only love that I’ll ever have
Your smile that made my world lit up
The smile that made them clap

Ow, Love! Your skin is so white
I won’t let you out of my sight
I adore those eyes, seeing it closed
I will always stare at your face that I adore the most

Every night I want to be always this close to you
Giving Heat to your body, making you feel warm, and my love so true
I will always kiss your dark pouty lips
Makes me not shiver and won’t feel any creeps

As I reach my climax
I laid down beside you, I became relaxed
Im so crazy about you baby.
Making a hot steamy love with your dead body.
~

received_10211493747276250.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59