You're a Badass. 😎

in #poetry7 years ago

Need some pep talk? Feel some boost in your confidence?
Put your shoes in this guy for a moment, and you just might...


Image source

I'm hungry.
Hungry for some action.
Hungry for some change.
Hungry, to make some noise.

Put things upside down.
Show them who's a boss.
Show them who owns the place.
Show them who's a badass.

Cause you know.
That's me.
I'm a badass.
A tough nut.

Yeah, you better know it.
I'm a badass.
Yes, one hell of a badass.
That's me.

No need to say more.
Cause you know.
That's what I am.
One hell of a... Badass.



An Original Poem by Droucil



Sort:  

excellent poetry my friend keep it up

nice poem i like it..... keep it up i waiting for some new.

Excellent poetry. I really liked it.

Awesome! That's a Badass poem!

This post has received a 16.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @droucil.

I'm a BADASS HUMANITARIAN..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91