Let's All Buy Bitcoin! [The Hype Mentality] 🗣

in #poetry7 years ago


Image source

Lets buy some Bitcoin
Let's all together join
As this thing is totally hip
It is, The best tip!

I just heard it from the news
How this coin is totally bringing in the views
So it must be good right
Why else would it be in the spotlight?

Gotta be quick and get me some
Yes, rich is what i'll become
Price keeps going up and up
O I can see the money coming, yup yup.

Now this hard fork is coming in
Making an identical twin
Just a few tweaks here and there
O boy, I gotta prepare.

Cause the more I hold the more I get
So lets further invest, or I will regret
Handing me free moneys, just like that
Even yet,

It's almost too good to be true
This thing I never knew
Coming out of nowhere, out of the blue
O well...

It's a thing of the future they say
So it must be okay
What do I know...
I'm just here to make some money yo.



An Original Poem by Droucil



Sort:  

Uhuh. In more than one way ^.^

I think bitcoin has helped many ordinary people to rise and earn.

bitcoin is a very powerful method

good share @droucil
@kupi from aceh very like your post

well, its very relatable, and I hope I make some money too.

good rhyme!)
i'd like too if bittrex doesn't block accs...((

Well they are a centralized exchange, so they can do whatever they want ^^ Doesn't do good for business though...

yes..it's a great pity I was too naive and sure in money safety there..(
now it's not clear what will be and when..
I know people who have huge money on blocked accs, shock..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50