You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems # 96: RIP DJOfficial Part 2 (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Hey darling! I read this to mom today and I played her your last couple of songs.

And I have a favor to ask.

I wrote a post about her, and by the title you will be expecting one thing (which in the beginning it will be, lol) but I share a story about faith at the end, and tomorrow I will be showing her the post and she loves reading the comments. So I know you eventually get to my posts, but this time I need you to go a little sooner, because you are definitely someone whose name she'll be looking for. Also my brother's song is in it, a song that relates to what I wrote at the end, so your awesome words about that will be highly appreciated too, for her and for him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38