You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 3 of 9)

in #poetry7 years ago

The poem is incredible, but I confess that I read this last night and didn't respond because I was hoping the day would expose it's secrets to me. Alas, it has not. I can't help but view it as them standing on the precipice of the next life- a gorgeous way to end it :)

Sort:  

DING! DING!! DING!!!

When it comes to interpretation, I always lean towards there being an infinite number of explanations. It's all based on the viewers perception, after all. But, this goes hand in hand with how I envisioned the setting went. I never doubted how in sync we are, sis :) Also, you might want to read the first letter of every line vertically :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47