"Steemit Poetry Contest #12" -The Future is All UP to You

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

✒📜 This is my 2nd time entering Poetry Contest by @terrycraft ! My first entry in this competion last time is not so fortunate and eyecatching to the viewers. So I try again this time, I hope you all guys like it .
Sorry for being a dramatic person in my writings. Everytime I see a contest like this even it is not my passion to write poems,I just want to express what I feel at the moment hahaha. This weeks contest was having a theme: 🔭FUTURE.
And if you would like to enter and see the winners last time, here is the Contest link with all the details to Contest #12 ! :
https://steemit.com/poetrycontest/@terrycraft/steemit-poetry-contest-12-winners-of-11


2018-01-19-16-59-35.png

🔭🌄"The Future is All UP to You"💉💊

They hate everything about you
They always do lies and they pretend that this is true
They become plastic behind your back
But infront of you they cant attack.

The Future is all up to you
They cant help on the lies they do
One day they will surprised to see you rise,
And one day they will rise in all their lies.

They hate the way you smile at them
It shows them that you are a real gem
Just always be true
Because in the future ,all of this is all up to you.

2018-01-19-17-15-04.png


"Thanks for viewing and reading, If you love what you see, feel free to UPVOTE - COMMENT - AND RESTEEM!"
🔬📜
Your support of my poetry contest entry is much appreciated !


Category poetrycontest by @terrycraft
CameraASUS ZENPHONE 2
LocationBaguio City ,Philippines

Follow me on Instagram: @dranrencarbs
Follow me on Steemit: @dranren

1516356964140_fx.jpg

received_1890525707624843.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75