The Purple Planet Epic Poem ~ Ascension Chronicles ~

in #poetry6 years ago

Read on Medium

Floating around the universe in a spaceship powered by crystals,

I awoke with the asteroid belt glittering outside of my window,

I watched the blue planet rise in starry skies,

my love kindled,

I stood up and I walked to the center,

feel the electron pull, my station I enter,

every neuron in my body,

collide and align properly,

as I stretch towards the sun,

and give thanks to the one.

I head to the controls,

watch the story that is told,

the expression of probability of how the how the day will unfold,

I digest the information,

and pause to reconnect,

stand tall towards my halo,

Sending shivers down my neck,

My hands hover over controls,

as I shoot through the holes,

connecting space and all the time,

I am, yes, I am.

When I arrive at the Place,

the blue atmosphere amazed,

the intricate ways, the condensation waves.

I shine my love, a web,

Connect every being through their head,

use the sun as the source,

absorb the love through the pores,

Good vibrations I communicate,

with the core of the planet,

assess the progress, take note of the damage,

as I was the instrument, with codes from the core,

I find the work in the pleasure, and the pleasure in the chore,

I lose my own identity, I merge with the one,

as I broadcast through the sun,

and come to the core where I’ve begun,

to crystallize this light, this ever-fountain so pure,

as it comes up through your feet, you feel me, that yes I’m sure,

In timeless expressions, I see every time line past,

everyone in the future, as I allow the gentle mask.

I connect myself with all, to facilitate the transfer,

for when all have occurred, each one will find their answer,

For the question that you seek,

is not the question that you ask,

but the truth that you hold,

in the light that you bask,

As I connect and realign,

I find everything is fine,

take this love thats oh so divine,

this ball of light, this bowl of time.

And as my body grows weak,

on the centuries I speak,

my whispers to the waters erode the rocks into the trees,

my lake grows ever stronger, to the level ocean seek,

As the wind becomes my hand, and the river flows my feet,

I am here when you ask for me,

and I will be here evermore,

I love you yes I love you,

you are all, that I adore.

Where I am you and given here is all the gifts to me,

which I have shared with you my love, ever so freely.

~ Ammon ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72