Awakening And DiscoverysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

I cannot stop thinking and writing about a population of people I know exist that hover under the cover of darkness and make decisions that effect the entire population of the world in very destructive ways. It would be more accurate to say I do not want to stop thinking and writing about them. I read books and articles daily that focus on these humans who live conspiratorial lives designed to take advantage of those who are trusting of nations’ leaders but ignorant of an agenda that has been constructed with little or no consideration for even basic human rights.

I have learned over the years that these determined people control media, banking, the markets, medicine and sciences, industries including food production and distribution, and influence with intent to direct, governments at all levels. This list could grow very long for I have discovered evidence that there is almost nothing related to how the global population lives and functions as a society that is not controlled at its core by this group and its cleverly compartmentalized organizations.

There was a time when I would not join the voices speaking out for fear of being labeled paranoid or just plain crazy. No more. I know what I know and will write and talk about this topic for as long as I can write and talk. When I feel discouraged and think what I have to say is received only by a population that cannot or will not even consider what I am passing on is possible, I will remind myself that a planted seed will sprout if properly nurtured, even seed planted in undernourished soil. I will also remind myself that I am doing what I view as the responsible thing to do rather than sit in silence and do nothing.

My argument does not claim I am right, they are wrong. Rather my argument states my opposition to the continued growth of a system of control I would not choose to live by. You see, even the individual’s ability to choose is threatened by the growth of the system I am referring to.

So, who are the members of this group I am opposed to? Truthfully, I think it matters not however you will discover its members if you investigate in earnest. The tools are available to you as they are available to me. I view my responsibility as encouraging you to make an honest attempt to discover the names and organizations of the opposition if the need to know exists for you. I am confident you will find, as I have found, that by scratching the surface, you will be led directly to the identity of those you seek but beware, the system is incredibly complex and convoluted, the details can be overwhelming. I will leave the reader with one resource, a place to begin: The Globalization of Poverty and the New World Order by Michel Chossudovsky (Global Research, 2003). There are many other credible research works, in fact many hundreds.

If yours is the thought that says, “I can’t do anything about it.” well, that is just not true. You, as I, are at choice to do something or nothing. Becoming aware is something, discussing this topic is something, forming small groups of talented people is something, developing a strategy to temper the effects of what is coming is something. And something is coming, make no mistake about it. You will read no timeline from me except to say that I have witnessed that the pace of development of the system and group that I am opposed to has quickened. Best.

Under The Cover Of Plain Sight

Beware the criminals among us
the lowest form
sneakiest kind
Make claim to regulate
to oversee
protect us
from the real crime
Those unseen bandits
always unspoken
never identified
The real criminals among us
whose work is endless
keep us blind

Beware
these scoundrels have no conscience
fingers pointing to the side
conjure rules of arbitration
claims of honor and sublime
Beware
the criminals among us
hidden in plain sight
conspiring to fool us
deny basic human rights

Beware
the criminals among us
dressed in suits
ranking high
posed as saviors of the masses
masked by a formula of lies
deceptions
masked as caveats and alibis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09