The darker side of my poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

I know my way to the light ' but I still hide in the darkness,

Need my heart stitched, this world done tore it apart quick,

To the point that I thought that I lost it, (pause)

I feel my coffin close just like a closet,

I'll die before I go behind bars,

Cuz when I looked out the window

 ' I ain't even smile at the stars, 

You don't know what its like ' getting high off bars,

Just ta get by man cuz life is hard I got scars,

My dad when I was livin in prison ' no funeral visits, the hostipal did it ' nigga god as my witness,

And I ain't seen a fuckin penny from a lawsuit, so fuck all you, you don't know what I fought thru,

So sorry of I ain't myself,  feelin like I hate myself,

I don't need your pity mothafucka I ain't takin help,

All I need is weed I blow loud like a shakin bell,

Tunin out my screamin demons, 

I swear you don't wanna meet'em, 

Sort:  

Great dude!! I write dark works to if your interested. Just posted one not dark but with a twist. Sevaral others are. Enjoy your evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95