You are the Best Thing that ever happens to me.- by dontryme2

in #poetry5 years ago

Holding your hands is the
a most wonderful moment in my life.
Your touch and your beautiful smile,
you made me feel that

I'm a man worthy to be with you,
sharing our thoughts and happiness.

I want you to know that I felt
so alive when I'm here with you.
The moment our eyes looking at each other,

We both knew that there
is a special spark between us.
Thank God that you came into my life.
You fill the missing piece in me.
coz, you made me so complete.

No one can break us apart,
Only Death can separate us.
Until my last breath,
I will say how much I love you.

Coz,

You are the Best Thing that ever happens to me😍😍😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

this is the most romantic i ever read, keep it up @dontryme2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95